Executive Team

We are committed to being the most helpful pathology service in Ireland. Our goal is always to provide a high level of service to our customers, who request pathology services, for their patients. This is a philosophy shared by all Sonic Healthcare Pathology practices. We are medically led, and patients are our first concern. We always try to look to improve our operational expertise, and we strive to provide professional leadership within our specialities.

 

Our Executive Team

Name Position Email

 

Brian Madden Chief Executive Officer

Brian.Madden@medlabpathology.ie

Dr Niamh Cosgrave Director of Sales & Marketing

Niamh.Cosgrave@medlabpathology.ie

Patrick Clarke Commercial Manager

Patrick.Clarke@medlabpathology.ie

Sabrina Carter Operations Management

Sabrina.Carter@medlabpathology.ie

Ruth Moore Management Accountant

Ruth.Moore@medlabpathology.ie

Lisa Clarke Quality Assurance Manager

Lisa.Clarke@medlabpathology.ie